Louis Vuitton Monogram Toiletry Pouch 19

Now here is a special little niche of replicas. Replicas to put inside our replicas. This will most likely never be seen by the public so why spend extra money on a Louis Vuitton replica to store your items used in the bathroom? An authentic pouch 19 cost $370. Crazy!

I have had less designed toiletry bags before but they are always boring and I lose interest in them. I want everything I own to be something that I specifically choose and will want to keep it for the life of the product. I will just use the savings from buying a replica Louis Vuitton suitcase and use those proceeds to buy a replica toiletry bag.   I still save thousands of dollars.

I used to think it was crazy to have all your little things in its own organized container.

Until I started using little pouches to store items in my luggage. It made searching for things much easier and packing is a joy trying to make everything look good. I think you also feel a little sophisticated and ‘adult’ when you are this organized. This one is my personal used one. For $100 donation you can add this (a new one of course) to really complete your collection and organize your bags!

louis-vuitton-toiletry-pouch-19-monogram-front
Every thing lines up just like the authentic version. Patterns are cut evenly across.

lv-monogram-toiletry-pouch
One piece of canvas is used making the LV’s upside down on the reverse side.

lv-toiletry-monogram-pouch-19-side
The pattern continues and is pretty seamless across the entire pouch.

lv-zipper-replicabagreview
Although the photo isn’t the best. The LV is crisp on the zipper. It is also made of metal and is cold to the touch.

lv-toiletry-pouch-19-top-open
The extra zipper length at the end really allows this bag to fully open to get your things in and out.

lv-pouch-19-inside-monogram
The inside is the same canvas and can be wiped clean. I have no done that to mine yet.

replica-bag-review-lv-monogram-toiletry-pouch-19-flat
Laying on its side zipped closed.

Leave a Reply

